Select Teams - Girls

Ages: U11-U19

Team Formation Dates for 2021-2022

Tryouts are complete for the season. Please contact the age group coaches if you want to inquire about any openings.

U14 (2008) -U19 (2003) Age groups

Team Formation Events: June 28 - July 1 
Signing Day: July 2

Uniform Sizing:

​Omaha Sports Complex; 14706 Giles Rd. Omaha, NE 68138

July 12th from 1:00pm to 8:00pm

2021-2022 Coaching Staff

2011

Elite - Ben Liesveld, 319-531-6998

         ben.liesveld022@gmail.com

Gold - Dennis Franks, 402-201-8248

         DennisF@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Navy - Jillian Lileikis, 402-212-4052

        JillianL@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2010

Elite - Luke Baxter, 402-681-0776

        LukeB@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Gold - Ben Liesveld, 319-531-6998

          ben.liesveld022@gmail.com

Navy - Kirsten Smith, 402-990-8098

        KSmith@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2009

ECNL - Luke Baxter, 402-681-0776

          LukeB@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Gold - John DeSalvo, 402-618-4468

           jad57106@gmail.com

           Gold Assistant: Abby Hilmer

Navy - Mike Moran

       thewinterblastsoccer@yahoo.com

2008

ECNL - Neil Hope, 402-812-4612

           neil.hope82@gmail.com

Elite - John DeSalvo, 402-618-4468

        jad57106@gmail.com

        Elite Assistant: Abby Hilmer

2007

ECNL - Alex Mason, 402-510-9953

          AlexM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Elite - Jason Frederick, 402-960-7589

        JasonF@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2006

ECNL - Neil Hope, 402-812-4612

           neil.hope82@gmail.com

           ECNL Assistant: Keri Leece

Elite - Jason Frederick, 402-960-3584

        JasonF@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Gold - Maureen Thomsen, 402-598-5795

         maureenthomsen@gmail.com

2005

ECNL - Dennis Franks, 402-201-8248

           DennisF@SportingNebraskaFC.com

           ECNL Assistant: Luke Baxter

Elite - William Lemke, ​608-345-6623​

         WLemke@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2003/2004

ECNL - Alex Mason, 402-510-9953

          AlexM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Goalkeeper - sessions will be held during age group tryouts:

Justin Hughes, 919-272-5153