Select Teams - Girls

Ages: U11-U19

Competitive  l  ECNL  l  College Recruiting  l  College Commitments  l  Uniform Information

Team Formation Dates for 2022-2023

U11-U19 tryouts are complete. If you are looking to see if there are any spots available, please contact Alex Mason: AlexM@SportingNebraskaFC.com.

We do have openings for Girls U11 Navy (2012). Please contact Corrie Holland at holland_corie@yahoo.com if you are interested.

 

2008 - U15

ECNL-RL - Head Coach, Neil Hope

402-812-4612

neil.hope82@gmail.com

Assistant, Maureen Thomsen

Gold - Head Coach, John Desalvo

Assistant, Daniel Levy

2007 - U16

ECNL-RL - Head Coach, Alex Mason

402-510-9953

AlexM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Assistant, Robby Molony

Elite - Head Coach, Jason Frederick

Assistant, Tyler Johnson

2006 - U17

ECNL-RL - Head Coach, Neil Hope

402-812-4612

neil.hope82@gmail.com

Assistant, Keri Leece

Elite - Head Coach, Shon Mosser

2004/2005 - U19

Elite - Head Coach, Dennis Frank

402-201-8248

DennisF@SportingOmahaFC.com

Assistant, Kirsten Smith

Gold - Head Coach, William Lemke

2004/2005 - U19

ECNL-RL - Head Coach, Alex Mason

402-510-9953

AlexM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Assistant, Robby Molony

2022-2023 Coaching Staff

For more information on your players' age group, please contact the first coach listed in that age group.

2012 - U11

Elite - Head Coach, Aleks Berzins

303-949-8288

Aleks.Berzins@icloud.com

Assistant, Jason Frederick

Gold - Head Coach, Aleks Berzins

303-949-8288

Aleks.Berzins@icloud.com

Assistant, Jason Frederick

Navy - Corie Holland

402-598-6498

holland_corie@yahoo.com

2011 - U12

Elite - Head Coach, Ben Liesveld

319-531-6998

ben.liesveld022@gmail.com

Assistant, Ann Marie Driscoll

Gold - Head Coach, Luke Baxter

402-681-0776

LukeB@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Navy - Head Coach, Jason LeClair

402-968-5444

jleclair0705@gmail.com

2010 - U13

ECNL-RL - Head Coach, Luke Baxter

402-681-0776

LukeB@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Assistant, Devin Frisby

Gold - Head Coach, Ben Liesveld

319-531-6998

ben.liesveld022@gmail.com

Assistant, Chris Brunns

Navy - Head Coach, Kirsten Smith

402-990-8098

KSmith@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Assistant, Dennis Franks

2009 - U14

ECNL-RL - Head Coach, Luke Baxter

402-681-0776

LukeB@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Assistant, Ben Liesveld

Gold - Head Coach, John Desalvo

Assistant, Angel Shwe

Navy - Head Coach, Mike Moran

Assistant, Alex Mason