Girl's Coaching Staff

Mason,A.jpg

Alex Mason, Director of Coaching - Girls

402-510-9953

AlexM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams:

Girls ECNL-RL U16 & U18/19

20+ years with the club

  • USSF "A" License

  • NSCAA Premier Diploma

  • 2009 NSSA Girl's Coach of the Year

  • USSF National Youth License

  • NSSA CEP State Instructional Staff

  • English F.A. License

  • League Managers Association Certificate

  • Former Director of Coaching for Arsenal Soccer

  • First professional tryouts at Queens Park Rangers in 1975

Baxter,A.jpg

Luke Baxter, Assistant DoC - Girls

402-681-0776

LukeB@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams:

Girls ECNL-RL U13 & U14, U12 Gold

2 years with the club

  • United Soccer Coaches, National Diploma

  • ORTEC Pro Statistic & Video Analysis (MLS)

  • The Union of European Football Association, ‘UEFA B’

  • F.A. Youth Module 1 & 2

  • F.A. Futsal Level 1

Lemke.jpg

William Lemke - College Recruiting Advisor

608-345-6623

WLemke@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: College Advisor / Girls U18 Gold

2 year with the club

  • NSCAA Advanced National Diploma

  • NSCAA National Diploma

  • NSCAA Level I, II & III Goalkeeping Diploma

bragg-3.jpg

Matt Bragg - Academy Director

402-880-9791

MBragg@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Girls - ​Academy U9 & U10

12+ years with the club

  • USSF "D" License

berzins,a (2).jpg

Aleks Berzins - Head Coach

303-949-8288

Aleks.Berzins@icloud.com

Teams: Girls ​U11 Elite & Gold

7 years with the club

  • USSF "D" License 

SportingNebraska-sm.jpg

Corie Holland - Head Coach

402-598-6498

holland_corie@yahoo.com

Teams: Girls ​U11 Navy

1+ years with the club

  • USSF "D" License

  • Goalkeeper - Level 1

  • Grassroots License 

Leisveld,B.jpg

Ben Liesveld - Head Coach

319-531-6998

ben.liesveld022@gmail.com

Teams: Girls ​U12 Elite, U13 Gold

4 years with the club

  • USSF "C" License 

LeClair (2).jpg

Jason LeClair- Head Coach

402-968-5444

jleclair0705@gmail.com

Teams: Girls ​U12 Navy

2 years with the club

  • Grassroots License 

smith,k-2.jpg

Kirsten Smith - Head Coach

402-990-8098

KSmith@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Girls Navy U13

3+ years with the club

  • Former collegiate player

desalvo.jpg

John Desalvo - Head Coach

402-618-4468

jad57106@gmail.com

Teams: Girls Gold, U14 & U15

9+ years with the club

  • USSF "D" License

moran

Mike Moran - Head Coach

thewinterblastsoccer@yahoo.com

Teams: Girls Navy, U14

17+ years with the club

  • NSCAA National Diploma

  • USSF "D" License

Hope,N.jpg

Neil Hope - Head Coach

402-812-4612

neil.hope82@gmail.com

Teams: Girls ​ECNL-RL U15 & U17

13+ years with the club

  • USSF Youth

  • FA Level 3

  • NSCAA Advanced National

frederick,j.jpg

Jason Frederick - Head Coach

402-960-7589

JasonF@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Girls ​Elite - U16 & U17

13+ years with the club

  • USSF National "D" License

  • Former College Player

mosser.jpg

Shon Mosser - Head Coach

402-598-5795

elevenas1@hotmail.com

Teams: Girls Gold - U17

1 year with the club

  • USSF "D" license

  • Advanced Regional

  • 20+ year club and high school coach

  • Girls Varsity Coach Millard South High School

franks.jpg

Dennis Franks - Head Coach

402-201-8248

DennisF@SportingOmahaFC.com

Teams: U18 Elite

7 years with the club

  • USSF "C" License

Boy's Coaching Staff

kruse,r-Edit.jpg

Ryan Kruse, Director of Coaching - Boys

402-718-7331

RyanK@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Boys ECNL U18

22+ years with the club

  • USSF "A" License

  • NSSA Boys’ Coach of the Year (2011)

  • NSCAA Level 2 GK Diploma

  • National Youth License

  • Spanish RFEF Workshop (2012)

  • NSSA CEP State Instructional Staff

dean,j-2.jpg

James Dean - Boy's Academy Director

402-659-9967

jjdean75@gmail.com

Teams: Academy Boys U9 & U10, Elite - U11

17+ years with the club

  • NSCAA Advanced National Diploma

  • USSF 'D' License

  • USSF Youth National License

  • Coerver Youth Diploma

  • NSCAA Level 2 Goalkeeper License

gornell.jpg

Danny Gornell - Pre-Academy Director

402-301-4530

danny.gornell@gmail.com

U8 Pre-Academy Director

12+ years with the club

  • USSF 'D' License

donahue.jpg

Carter Donahue- Head Coach

402-681-2378

carterdonahue11@gmail.com

Teams: Boys ​U11 Gold

1+ years with the club

  • Grassroots - 7v7,9v9,11v11

SportingNebraska-sm.jpg

Chad Jeffers- Head Coach

402-210-4669

cjefferssporting@gmail.com

Teams: Boys ​U12 Elite

2+ years with the club

  • USSF D License

zepka,j-square.jpg

JJ Zepka - Head Coach

402-213-4138

jjsoccerdevelopment@gmail.com

Teams: Boys ​U12 Elite

4+ years with the club

  • USSF D License

SportingNebraska-sm.jpg

Kerry Kester - Head Coach

402-202-8211​

kkester54@gmail.com

Teams: Boys U12 Gold

4+ years with the club

  • USSF "C" License 

  • USC/NSCAA - National Diploma

  • USSF - 4v4 Grassroots License

  • USC/NSCAA - Futsal Diploma

aung.jpg

Aung Oo Linn - Head Coach

402-813-1989

aungloo1998@gmail.com

Teams: Boys ​U12 Navy

1+ years with the club

  • Grassroots

dean,m (1).jpg

Mike Dean - Head Coach

402-319-0141

mikejdean78@gmail.com

Teams: Boys ​U13 ECNL & U14 ECNL

21+ years with the club

  • USSF B License

  • NSCAA Premier Diploma

  • 2012 USYS Boys National Coach of the Year

  • 2013 NSCAA Boys Central Region Coach of the Year

  • Westside HS - Boys Varsity Head Coach

rilantono,h.jpg

Hendry Rilantono - Head Coach

402-880-9662

HendryR@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Boys Gold - U13

8+ years with the club

  • USSF "D" License

  • NSCAA GK Level 1 Diploma

  • NSCAA GK Level 2 Diploma

  • Grassroots 7v7

gonzalez,a.jpg

Antonio Gonzalez - Head Coach

402-979-4630​

AntonioG@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Boys Navy - U13

5+ years with the club

  • USSF "D" License

  • Grassroots 7v7

mccumbers-2.jpg

Mike McCumbers - Head Coach

531-329-9806

MikeM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Boys U14 NPL & Gold

8+ years with the club

  • USSF "D" License

  • C National License pending

  • Previous Clubs: Bay United, Blast Academy, Mobile Bay FC (Alabama), Sporting Lincoln, and Norris High School.

  • 25+ years of coaching experience.

  • Played at the college and professional level

may,n.jpg

Nathan May - Head Coach

402-536-0303

NathanM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Boys ECNL - U15

5+ years with the club

  • USSF "C" License

pfeifler,p-2.jpg

Paul Pfeifler - Head Coach

515-771-6662

pfeifler85@gmail.com

Teams: Boys NPL - U14

7+ years with the club

  • USSF "E" License

  • Grassroots 7v7

iberg,j.jpg

Jon Iberg - Head Coach

402-598-8491

JonI@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Teams: Boys Gold - U15

5+ years with the club​

IMG_0099-Edit.jpg

Karl Ostrand - Head Coach

402-609-6015

KOstrand@sportingnebraskafc.com

Teams: Boys ECNL - U16

17+ years with the club​

  • USSF "C" License

  • NSCAA Premier Diploma

  • NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma

  • Former Director of Coaching Education at Ubuntu Football Academy, Cape Town South Africa  

  • Former Club Technical Director at Fish Hoek AFC, Cape Town South Africa 

Taylor,w (2).jpg

William Taylor - Head Coach

601-212-4549

wbtaylor09@gmail.com

Teams: Boys NPL & Gold - U16

6+ years with the club​

  • USSF "C" License

heath-preston-sq.jpg

Mark Heath-Preston- Head Coach

402-763-7026

mheathpreston@bellevue.edu 

Teams: Boys ECNL - U17

1+ years with the club​

  • Head Bellevue University- 7 years - current 

  • USSF A “senior” 

  • USSF A 

  • USC premier diploma 

  • USC futsal diploma 

  • USC GK level 2 diploma 

  • Masters in leadership and coaches

SportingNebraska-sm.jpg

Paul Grandgenett - Head Coach

402-210-8050

paulomahafc@gmail.com

Sporting Nebraska FC NPL U16

16+ years with the club​

  • USSF "D" License

SportingNebraska-sm.jpg

Sean Haley - Head Coach

Teams: Boys Gold - U17

1+ years with the club​

  • USSF "E" License

doria,m-Edit-2.jpg

Michael Doria - Head Coach

402-658-5916

MDoria25@gmail.com

Teams: Boys NPL - U18

1+ years with the club​

  • USSF "E" License