Select Teams - Lincoln

Ages: U11-U19

Team Formation Dates for 2021-2022

Tryouts are complete for the season. Please contact the age group coaches if you want to inquire about any openings.

U14 (2008) -U19 (2003) Age groups

Team Formation Events: June 28 - July 1 
Signing Day: July 2

Uniform Sizing:

Speedway Village Conference Room

U14-U19 - July 7th - 4pm - 7pm
U7-U19 - July 10th - 12pm - 3pm

2021-2022 Coaching Staff

2011 Boys

Sporting (LNK) - Brian Coyle

berlin.coyle@gmail.com

515 418-8432

2011 Girls

Sporting (LNK) - Ed Meitzen

EMeitzen@SportingNebraskaFC.com

402 853-3553

2010 Boys

Sporting (LNK) - Jeremiah Majorins

jdmajorins@gmail.com

402 430-2580

2010/2009 Girls

Sporting (LNK) - Jaidin Tresemer

JaidenT@SportingNebraskaFC.com

402 779-6953

2009 Boys

Sporting (LNK) Beckman - James Beckmann

JamesB@SportingNebraskaFC.com

402 730-5442

Sporting (LNK) Yapp - Phil Yapp

jenrmly5@gmail.com

402 560-2446

2008 Boys

Sporting (LNK) Damewood - Ben Damewood

bdamewood@yahoo.com

402 429-0701

Sporting (LNK) Scheuler - Alex Scheuler

AScheuler@SportingNebraskaFC.com

402 525-8691

2007/2008 Girls

Sporting (LNK) - Jaidin Tresemer

JaidenT@SportingNebraskaFC.com

402 779-6953

2007 Boys

Sporting (LNK) - James Beckmann

JamesB@SportingNebraskaFC.com

402 730-5442

Sporting (LNK) - Matt Waldoch

matt.qwaldoch@gmail.com

630 877-7547

2005/2006 Boys

Sporting (LNK) - Jose Hidalgo

jhidalgo@lps.org

402 719-9687

2005/2006 Girls

Sporting (LNK) - Ed Meitzen

EMeitzen@SportingNebraskaFC.com

402 853-3553

2003/2004 Boys

Sporting (LNK) - Alex Scheuler/Jose Hidalgo

AScheuler@SportingNebraskaFC.com

402 525-8691