The College ID Camps are open to all skill levels and all clubs per the NCAA rules. 

Sporting Omaha FC is proud to announce the following Clinicians:
Lindsey Horner - Drake University
Ian Bridge - University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Kelly Farrell - University of Nebraska-Omaha
Brandon Barkus - Augustana University
Joe Cleary - Wayne State
Ross Paule - Creighton University

Girls Under 15 through Under 18

January 12, 2020


Omaha Sports Complex

Registration: Closed


Below is a list of Sporting Omaha FC players that have gone on to play collegiate soccer and their respective schools:


​Nicole Gornell, Oral Roberts

Lexy Tolliver, Bellevue University

Sara Zimmerman, College of Saint Mary

Delaney Gunn, Saint Louis

Missy Shockley, Wartburg College

Mali Seran, University of Nebraska-Omaha

Baylee Seaman, Clarke University

Gabi Rosa, Wayne State College

Mia McCorkle, Clarke University

Madi McKewon, Northeast Community College

Emilie Krupa, College of Saint Mary

Tillie Heim, Northeastern State University

Makada Beamon - University of Nebraska - Kearney

Taryn Benham - Northern Arizona University

Tori Bianco - New York University

Jess Childers - Assumption College

Mandy Clark - Iowa Western

Cate Christopherson - Central College

Stephanie Dashiell - South Dakota State

Courtney Doeschot - Hastings, Great Plains

Rachel Garbe - University of Mobile

Kenzie Harte - University of South Dakota

Carolyn Hopkins - Hastings

Suzie McDonald - Nebraska Wesleyan University

Olivia McMahon - Hastings

Bailey Parsons - Augustana

Maggie Tolley - College of St. Benedict

Emma Shattuck - Midland University

Gabrielle Lancia - Coe College

Isabella Arkfeldn - University of South Dakota

Lexie Bates - University of Central Oklahoma

Nicole Chubb - Wayne State College 

Laura Cook - Iowa Western Community College 

Laurel Heskett - Nebraska Wesleyan University

Sarah Homan - Northwestern College

Jordan Housh - Iowa Western Community College

Lauren Ostdiek-Wille - Northwestern College

Jenna Shipley - York College

Kelsi Smith - Washburn University

Samantha Stock - Univeristy of Nebraska - Kearney

Lexi Weaver - Northwestern University

Megan Koluch - Knox College

Kyra Werner - Hastings College

Vanessa Kavan - Drake University

Georgia Straka - Nebraska Wesleyan University

Madeline Tyler - Kings College NYC

Paige Wohlers - University of Sioux Falls, NCAA D2

Maiwut Dar - Midlands University, NAIA

Kelsie Ienn - University of Nebraska at Kearney

Anna Carnazzo - University of South Dakota

Abby Meader - University of Nebraska at Omaha

Mary Novoa - Creighton University

Maria Deeter - University of Concordia-Nebraska

Emily Romero - University of Nebraska at Omaha

Abby Hansen - University of Nebraska at Omaha

Caitlin Rerucha - Western Illinois University

Meredith McManaman - University of Northern Iowa

Kennedy Cascio - Iowa Western Community College

Avery Anderson - Southern Illinois- Edwardsville University

Ali Hirschman - University of Nebraska at Kearney

Sydney DeVries - Regis University

Courtney Stodola - University of South Dakota

Tori Weber - University of Nebraska at Kearney