Select Teams - Boys

Ages: U11-U19

Competitive  l  ECNL  l  College Recruiting  l  College Commitments  l  Uniform Information

Team Formation Dates for 2022-2023

 

U11-U19 tryouts are complete. If you are looking to see if there are any spots available, please contact Ryan Kruse: RyanK@SportingNebraskaFC.com.

2022-2023 Coaching Staff

For more information on your players' age group, please contact the first coach listed in that age group.

2012 - U11

Elite - Head Coach, James Dean

402-659-9967

jjdean75@gmail.com

Gold - Head Coach, Carter Donahue

402-681-2378

carterdonahue11@gmail.com

Navy - Head Coach, Chad Jeffers

402-210-4669

cjefferssporting@gmail.com

2011 - U12

Elite - Head Coach, JJ Zekpa

402-213-4138

jjsoccerdevelopment@gmail.com

Gold - Head Coach, Kerry Kester

402-202-8211

kkester54@gmail.com

Navy - Head Coach, Aung Oo Linn

402-813-1989

aungloo1998@gmail.com

Assistant, Ryan Kruse

2010 - U13

ECNL - Head Coach, Mike Dean

402-319-0141

mikejdean78@gmail.com

Assistant, Daniel Levy

NPL - Head Coach, Hendry Rilantono

402-880-9662

HendryR@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Gold - Head Coach,  Antonio Gonzalez

402-979-4630​

AntonioG@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2009 - U14

ECNL - Head Coach, Mike Dean

402-319-0141

mikejdean78@gmail.com

Assistant, Daniel Levy

NPL - Head Coach, Mike McCumbers

Gold - Head Coach, Mike McCumbers

2008 - U15

ECNL - Head Coach, Nathan May

402-536-0303

NathanM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Assistant, Gauthier Scherlizen

NPL - Head Coach, Paul Pfeifler

Samba - Head Coach, Marco Garcia

Gold - Head Coach, Jon Iberg

2007 - U16

ECNL - Head Coach, Karl Ostrand

402-609-6015

KOstrand@sportingnebraskafc.com

Assistant, BJ Frankman

NPL - Head Coach, William Taylor

Assistant, Jaylon George

Gold - Head Coach, William Taylor

Assistant, Jaylon George

2006 - U17

ECNL - Head Coach, Mark Heath-Preston

402-763-7026

mheathpreston@bellevue.edu 

NPL - Head Coach, Paul Grandgenett

Gold - Head Coach, Sean Haley

Assistant, Jon Iberg

 

2004/2005 - U19

ECNL - Head Coach, Ryan Kruse

402-718-7331

RyanK@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Assistant, Caleb Hinson

NPL - Head Coach, Michael Doria