Select Teams - Boys

Ages: U11-U19

Team Formation Dates for 2021-2022

Tryouts are complete for the season. Please contact the age group coaches if you want to inquire about any openings.

U14 (2008) -U19 (2003) Age groups

Team Formation Events: June 28 - July 1 
Signing Day: July 2

Uniform Sizing:

​Omaha Sports Complex; 14706 Giles Rd. Omaha, NE 68138

July 12th from 1:00pm to 8:00pm

2021-2022 Coaching Staff

2011

Elite - James Dean, 402-659-9967

jjdean75@gmail.com

Gold - Naser Alsharif, 402-218-3032

nalshari@creighton.edu

Navy - Naser Alsharif, 402-218-3032

nalshari@creighton.edu

2010

Elite - Mike Dean, 402-319-0141

mikejdean78@gmail.com

Gold - Hendry Rilantono, 402-880-9662

HendryR@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Navy - Antonio Gonzalez, 402-979-4630

AntonioG@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2009

ECNL - Mike Dean, 402-319-0141

mikejdean78@gmail.com

NPL - Mike McCumbers, 531-329-9806

MikeM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

Gold - Mike McCumbers, 531-329-9806

MikeM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2008

ECNL - Nathan May, 402-536-0303

NathanM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

NPL - Paul Pfeifler, 515-771-6662

pfeifler85@gmail.com

Gold - Jon Iberg, 402-598-8491

JonI@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2007

ECNL - Karl Ostrand, 402-609-6015​

KOstrand@sportingnebraskafc.com

NPL - William Taylor, 601-212-4549

wbtaylor09@gmail.com

Gold - William Taylor, 601-212-4549

wbtaylor09@gmail.com

2006

ECNL - Bill Koeppen, 402-706-2096

billkoeppen@me.com

NPL - Paul Grandgenett, 402-210-8050 

paulomahafc@gmail.com

Gold - Chris McCormick, 531-777-9133

chris.m.mccormick@gmail.com

2005

ECNL - Ryan Kruse, 402-718-7331

RyanK@SportingNebraskaFC.com

NPL - Caleb Hinson, 515-290-6514

caleb.hinson@gmail.com

2004/2005

Gold - Mike McCumbers, 531-329-9806

MikeM@SportingNebraskaFC.com

2003/2004

ECNL - Bill Koeppen, 402-706-2096

billkoeppen@me.com

NPL - Karl Ostrand, 402-609-6015​

KOstrand@sportingnebraskafc.com

Goalkeeper - session will be held during age group tryouts:

Justin Hughes, 919-272-5153